Love Lula Beauty Box

Now that I’m working part time it’s fair to say that I’m a little strapped for cash. I love natural and organic skin care and discovering beautifully scented products that are good for your skin is very exciting for me. I’m a make up addict too and enjoy adding new bits and pieces to my collection. So being such a beauty lover I have found it difficult tightening the purse strings. But I’ve allowed myself one little luxury each month… the Love Lula Beauty Box. A little white cardboard box containing a handful of delights. For £12.50 per month (recurring) it’s a great way to try out the different Natural Beauty brands and products that are available from Love Lula.

img_6368

Discover the Beauty Box for yourself and have a look at previous boxes here…

https://www.lovelula.com/beauty-box

I’ve being ordering from Love Lula for years. They stock natural and organic products, and some of my favourite brands I have discovered through them. Their customer service is second to none, the team are always so helpful and the website is really easy to navigate. Love Lula say…

“LoveLula brings brands that are hand-picked and tested: products must be created using the highest possible percentage of high grade, ethically sourced natural and organic ingredients; and they must be effective, luxurious and guilt-free. We insist on NO Parabens, NO SLS’s and NO animal testing. Beyond this we seek out the most innovative companies and strive to support morally run and environmentally driven businesses. Working with over 200 global brands we are excited to offer our customers the most up-to-date range of products, including skincare, bath products, makeup, haircare and babycare, along with expert personal service and the highest standards of customer care.” – LoveLula.

Read more about the company’s ethos and meet the team here…

https://www.lovelula.com/about

Go on, treat yourself. You deserve it!

Bex 

Xxx

Leave a Reply

