My Sanctuary Spa Essentials

Sanctuary Spa products are heaven in a bottle, a tube and a tub! I don’t think there’s one product from the range that I don’t like. The quality is fabulous, they all smell amazing, do wonders for your skin and add a bit of luxury into your beauty routine. I love their recent mission called #Letgo, aiming to get women to “Relax, Breathe and #LetGo.” It’s pretty awesome and you can find out more here…

http://www.sanctuary.com/en-gb/letgo/

I love Sanctuary Spa’s ethos and what they stand for. They are against animal testing, all of their products are free from parabens and they are one of the first in the industry to have stopped using polyethylene microbeads. The majority of their products are suitable for vegetarians (you can query which ones by referring to the ingredients list on the back of the pack or by checking the ingredients list on the product pages of their website. The same applies to their vegan friendly products).

The products below are the ones I use regularly from the range. They are my beauty staples and have made such a difference to my beauty routine. They are a joy to use and feel really professional and luxurious. I am determined to relax, breathe and #Letgo on a more regular basis, thanks to Sanctuary!

Sanctuary Spa Foaming Micellar Water – Such an effective skin cleanser, the fresh, foamy formulation effortlessly removes make-up, daily grime & impurities. My skin feels super clean, it feels almost glass like, and looks glowy and dewy after use. It contains soothing rose water and nourishing argan oil and smells lovely.

Sanctuary Spa Radiance Exfoliator – This smells so yummy! I love how soft and smooth my skin feels after using this. A combination of pumpkin, pineapple and papaya extracts, along with ultra fine apricot granules & grape seed exfoliate & refine the skin. I use this twice a week to keep my skin looking fresh and blemish free (well, almost! Those regular nights of interrupted sleep thanks to LL plays havoc with my skin!)

Sanctuary Spa 5 Minute Thermal Detox Mask – This mask is amazing! It’s like having a spa facial in your own home. When you apply it the product self-heats to open up pores and draw out impurities. It contains charcoal & kaolin clay and soothing & calming myrrh essential oils. My skin feels purified and silky soft. I love to apply my facial oil straight after using this.

Sanctuary Hot Sugar Scrub – My go to product when I want a little bit of luxury. This is so delightful to use, it’s another thermal heating product and it feels sooo wonderful and relaxing. It exfoliates the skin thanks to the natural organic sugar, and it leaves it smelling AMAZING!

Sanctuary Body Wash – The perfect start to my morning, a squeeze of this on my shower puff and I’m all set to face the day. A delicious combination of essential oils and spices to gently cleanse, condition and moisturise the skin. It’s left feeling soft, smooth and subtly scented. Perfect for layering my favourite Sanctuary body lotion onto!

Sancturary Foaming Bath Soak – A long, hot soak in a bath full of rich, creamy bubbles is a luxury these days! This foaming bath soak is perfect for the job! It gently cleanses the skin whilst leaving it feeling beautifully moisturised. Slide into your tub, lay back and relax!

Have you got a favourite beauty range you’d like to shout about? Comment me know in the comment section below, I’d love to try them out! Xxx

This post is not sponsored. These thoughts are my own and this is just my personal opinion on the products.

Leave a Reply

