Nancy Tillman Books

Christmas 2015…LL’s first one. She was two months old and I wanted to give her something meaningful for her gift to celebrate her first Christmas. Of course a few books had to be on the list! I searched high and low to find something really special that she could treasure forever. It is then that I discovered Nancy Tillman. Her collection of heart warming and touching books are not only inspirational but allow children to see the world from a loving, encouraging and positive view. These books encourage children to learn about love, friendship, courage, confidence, support and trust. They are absolutely stunning, and I immediately purchased them, I couldn’t choose between them! They sit on LL’s bookshelf, and I bring them down so she can have a flip through as she loves the pictures, which are just breathtaking. When I read these to her I have a lump in my throat. They are so beautiful. Take a look and you’ll see what I mean…

On the Night You Were Born

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wherever You are, My Love Will Find You

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’d Know You Anywhere, My Love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Crown on Your Head

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s Time to Sleep, My Love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You’re Here For A Reason

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Heaven of Animals

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Spirit of Christmas

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And at the end of each book is this beautiful message…

img_6678

These books will never fail to touch the heart of everyone who reads them Xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

