Quick Fire Questions #JustForFun

I love reading about other bloggers, so I’ve put together some quick fire questions so you can get to know a little more about me. I love reading these posts, they’re so much fun! Hope you enjoy and if you fancy having a go yourself then please do so. Add a link to your blog in the comments section and answer the questions! We’d love to know more about you! Xxx

Sweet or savoury? Oh definitely sweet! I’ve such a sweet tooth, it’s really bad.

Tea or coffee? Tea. I love anything herbal.

Favourite musicians? Lana del Rey, London Grammer, Kate Rusby, The Civil Wars, Marina and the Diamonds, Beyoncé, Daughtry… the list is pretty endless.

Favourite Colour? Black, grey, khaki and burgundy. A girl can never have just one!

Describe your style? Simple, slightly grungy with a vintage twist.

Hair up or down? Down. With bangs.

Favourite film? Atonement, Silver Linings Playbook and The Notebook.

One fact people may not know about you? I love heavy metal music, classical and opera.

Favourite TV show? Game of Thrones. And Peaky Blinders (slight obsession with Tommy Shelby. 💖 Who doesn’t?)

Favourite Book? Anything by Julia Quinn or Lisa Kleypas.

Favourite snack? Hummus and mashed avocado on wholemeal toast.

Favourite chocolate bar? Cadbury Twirl.

Favourite animal? Cat.

Long nails or short? Short. Long nails annoy me, I can’t do anything!

Your three desert island beauty products? Lip balm, BB cream and blusher.

Lipstick or lipgloss? Lipstick. At one time of day I’d say lipgloss but I got fed up of my hair sticking to it.

Do you believe everything happens for a reason? I like to think so. Sometimes I have my doubts, though. 

Your favourite shoe? Biker Boots. I live in them.

Nightclub or restaurant? Restaurant. I’ve never been into clubbing. And I don’t drink. (I’m fun really, honest!)

Favourite magazine?  Glamour.

How do you like your steak? We’ll done. Charred, in fact.

What quote do you (try to) live by? If you wouldn’t say it to a friend don’t say it to yourself.

Least favourite food?  Beef stew. And fig rolls.

Morning person or night owl? Morning person.

Girl crush? Ruby Rose.

Favourite heart throbs? Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Kit Harrington, Charlie Hunnam.

Do you have a tattoo? Yes. Two, actually.

Favourite flower? Peony rose.

What word do you always misspell? Necessary. (I just had to use spellcheck!)

Favourite cuisine? Italian.

What fact amazes you every time you think of it? That an unborn baby drinks its own wee (the urine is secreted into the amniotic fluid and they swallow it).

If you were a super hero what power would you have? Invisibility.

Favourite items in your home? Cushions and photo frames. I have enough to open my own shop.

Biggest pet peeve? Rude and not nice people. It doesn’t hurt to be polite.

Favourite Disney film? Alice in Wonderland.

Favourite actress? Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lawrence, Keira Knightly, Jenna Coleman…there are so many actresses who inspire me. Just like a favourite colour, a girl can’t have just one!

Leave a Reply

