Lipstick Collection

The one make up product I always have with me, without fail, is lipstick. Needless to say I have quite a few in my collection and I thought I’d share my favourites with you. Forget diamonds, a lippie is a girl’s best friend!

Stay Pout (Seventeen) – Delinquent… This is my favourite hot pink shade. It never fails to make a statement and I love to pair it with a slick of eyeliner to create that sexy feline flick. The Stay Pout range offers beautiful shades and this lipstick really lives up to it’s name. It has some staying power!

img_7043

Stay Pout (Seventeen)  – It’s A Kiss Off… This is so pretty and sophisticated. I love how it has a pearlescent sheen. Sultry and chic.

img_7047

Colour Sensational (Maybelline) – Power Peony… The perfect Barbie pink shade! Very girlie and pretty. This one has blue undertones and I love to pair it with a bubblegum pink blush. Would also look amazing with a smoky eye.

img_7044

Work The Colour Lip Butter (Collection) – Perfect Plum… A flawless base, a few coats of mascara and a slick of this sumptuous lip butter and you’re good to go! This is a delicious shade and the colour can be built up to create either a stain or a full on velvety pout.

img_7045

Moisture Renew (Rimmel) – In Love With Ginger… I’m certainly in love with this! A really stunning orange shade, this looks amazing with a soft brown smoky eye, or worn alone with a flawless base. Perfect for summer with sunkissed, glowy skin.

img_7046

Kourtney, Kim, Khloe Double Take (Khroma Beauty) – Cherry Blossom… This is a lovely lipstick and lipgloss combo. It smells of honey and the texture is really creamy. This shade would suit anyone.

img_7050

Kourtney, Kim, Khloe Double Take (Khroma Beauty) – Babydoll… Another pretty, girly pink duo. The lipstick is sheer and pearly worn alone and once the lipgloss is applied on top it adds another dimension to the shade to give it a pop. I prefer wearing them together like this.

img_7058img_7059

Deluxe Lipstick (Collection) – Talullah… This is probably my favourite lipstick ever. The colour is beautiful, the perfect pinky nude. It’s really smooth and velvety on the lips.  Adore the name, too. Looks amazing with any make up look.

img_7052

So girls, what else am I missing from my collection? I’d love the know your favourites! Xxx

4 thoughts on “Lipstick Collection

Leave a Reply

