Au Natural

Happy Monday everyone! Hope you’re all well and having a great start to the week. It’s been an eventful weekend for us, LL was in hospital with a raging temperature, she was so poorly. Turns out she has tonsillitis so is dosed up with antibiotics and calpol. As she’s having a nap I thought I’d crack on with a new post! Today’s addition focuses on some of my favourite natural and organic skincare products. I love them, there’s just something so luxurious and calming about using a natural brand, you feel like you’re doing something good for your skin and wellbeing. I’m still discovering brands and I’m open to trying different products. I have some that I keep repurchasing but others I’ll see and think “I’ll give that a go!”

Ooh! Replenishing Face Oil is so lovely to use. Some facial oils I’ve tried in the past have blocked my pores and left a greasy film on my skin, but this one absorbs beautifully and come the morning my skin is left softer and looks much brighter. It’s unperfumed too and doesn’t make my eyes sting.

IMG_7556

Botanics Rosewater Toning Spritz is perfect for removing any leftover make up after cleansing and it smells so beautiful. If you’re going make up free then spritz onto skin throughout the day to refresh. The brand has just had a repackage overhaul and I’d recommended checking out their other fabulous products for every skin type, which are effective and affordable.

IMG_7559

I love this Laidbare Pack Your Bags Eye Cream. I apply morning and evening straight after moisturising. It leaves the delicate skin soft and I like how it has a slight tightening effect too. It also creates the perfect base for make up.

IMG_7558

I use my Madara AHA Peeling Mask once a week to brighten my skin. It doesn’t set so feels comfortable when on and the scent is crisp and fresh. Once removed skin feels smooth and perfectly ready for your serum and moisturiser.

IMG_7557

I adore Neom products, and this Daily De-stress Face, Hair and Body Oil is just sublime. As soon as I apply it I feel relaxed, the aroma is so beautiful and has never failed to help me wind down. Aromatherapy body oils are one of my must have products, I couldn’t be without one!

IMG_7560

What are your favourite natural skincare products? Xxx

 

Leave a Reply

